History of Program

Women's Basketball Learn More

Meet the Coach

Meet the Coach

Rich Brunson Head Women's Basketball Coach 732-224-2737 rbrunson@brookdalecc.edu
View Coaching Staff >>

Upcoming Games & Results

Women's Basketball
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 31
6:00 PM
at Georgian Court University
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
at Stockton College
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Orange County Community College L, 61-52
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. ASA College L, 99-49
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Ocean County College W, 79-54
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Gloucester County College W, 63-36
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Bergen Community College W, 70-60
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Rockland Community College W, 73-56
@ Mercer CC Mercer County CC Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Mercer County Community College W, 63-57
Thu Dec 05
Final
at Community College of Philadelphia W, 74-60
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Middlesex County College W, 63-51
Thu Dec 12
Final
vs. Camden County College W, 80-66
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Atlantic Cape Community College W, 75-20
Sat Dec 21
Final
at Sussex County Community College W, 65-42
Mon Jan 06
Final
vs. Cumberland County College W, 68-57
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Holyoke Community College W, 75-33
Sun Jan 12
Final
at Bristol Community College W, 92-67
Tue Jan 14
Final
at County College of Morris W, 74-33
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Mercer County Community College W, 70-43
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Passaic County Community College W, 87-62
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Gloucester County College W, 99-45
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Bergen Community College W, 68-52
Sun Jan 26
Final
at Ocean County College W, 61-49
Tue Jan 28
Final
vs. Northampton Community College W, 72-50
Thu Jan 30
Final
at Cumberland County College W, 66-56
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Middlesex County College W, 71-53
Tue Feb 04
Final
at Camden County College W, 80-68
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Sussex County Community College W, 60-22
Tue Feb 11
Final
vs. Atlantic Cape Community College W, 68-35
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Passaic County Community College W, 85-69
Mon Feb 24
Final
vs. Lehigh Carbon Community College W, 93-20
Region XIX Tournament - Quarter Finals
Thu Feb 27
Final
vs. Middlesex County College W, 71-66
Region XIX Tournament - Semi Final
Sat Mar 01
Final
vs. Cumberland County College W, 71-54
Region XIX Division III Championship
Thu Mar 13
Final
vs. Sullivan County Community College W, 74-71
@ Rochester, Minn. DIII National Championship Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 14
Final
vs. Rock Valley College L, 54-27
@ Rochester, Minn. DIII National Championship Semifinals
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 64-49
@ RCTC DIII National Championship - 3rd Place Game
Sun Oct 12
10:00 PM
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Multi-Team Scrimmage Event
Sat Nov 01
1:00 PM
at Georgian Court University
Tue Nov 11
at Harford Community College L, 101-37
Fri Nov 14
Final
at Garrett College L, 83-45
McDonald's Invitational
Sat Nov 15
Final
vs. Allegany College of Maryland W, 69-62
@ Garrett, md McDonald's Invitational
Thu Nov 20
Final
vs. Bucks County Community College W, 93-20
Tue Nov 25
Final
at Passaic County Community College W, 70-60
Fri Nov 28
Final
vs. Delaware Technical & CC/Stanton-Wilmington W, 61-49
@ Mercer Mercer Mixer
Sat Nov 29
Final
at Mercer County Community College W, 61-40
Tue Dec 02
Final
vs. Middlesex County College L, 67-62
Thu Dec 04
Final
at Ocean County College W, 72-71
Tue Dec 09
Final
at Cumberland County College L, 78-64
Thu Dec 11
at Camden County College W, 77-59
Sat Dec 13
Final
vs. Orange County Community College L, 63-57
Tue Dec 16
Final
vs. Atlantic Cape Community College W, 80-61
Thu Dec 18
Final
vs. Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 67-58
Fri Jan 09
Cancelled
at Harrisburg Area Community College
Forfeit
Thu Jan 15
Final
at Bergen Community College W, 69-30
Sat Jan 17
Final
vs. Passaic County Community College W, 76-63
Tue Jan 20
Final
vs. Ocean County College W, 81-62
Thu Jan 22
Final
at Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 73-67
Thu Jan 29
Final
vs. Cumberland County College L, 66-55
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Middlesex County College L, 64-53
Tue Feb 03
Final
vs. Bergen Community College W, 65-42
Thu Feb 05
Final
vs. Northampton Community College W, 75-67
Fri Feb 06
Final
at Garrett College W, 80-71
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 83-55
Tue Feb 10
Final
at Atlantic Cape Community College W, 66-60
Mon Feb 23
Final
vs. Harrisburg Area Community College W, 71-56
Region XIX Women's Basketball Quarter Final
Thu Feb 26
Final
vs. Middlesex County College L, 74-58
@ Brookdale Region XIX Women's Basketball Semi Final
Fri Oct 23
6:00 PM
at CCBC Essex
Sun Oct 25
11:00 AM
vs. Prince George's Community College
@ CCBC Essex Pre-season Women's Basketball Jamboree
Tue Nov 03
5:00 PM
at Caldwell College
Sat Nov 07
Final
vs. Atlantic Cape Community College L, 73-59
Tue Nov 10
Final
vs. Camden County College W, 62-26
Thu Nov 12
Final
vs. Cochise College L, 94-40
@ Yuma, AZ
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Arizona Western College L, 104-35
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. Pima Community College L, 94-38
@ Yuma, AZ Desert Classic
Tue Nov 17
Final - 2OT
at Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 73-68
Thu Nov 19
Final - 2OT
at Sussex County Community College W, 65-11
Fri Nov 27
Final
at Mercer County Community College W, 40-39
Mercer Mixer
Sat Nov 28
Final
vs. Delaware Technical Community College W, 58-39
@ mercer college
Tue Dec 01
Final
vs. Passaic County Community College W, 73-47
Thu Dec 03
Final
vs. County College of Morris W, 64-51
Tue Dec 08
Final
vs. Bergen Community College W, 91-50
Thu Dec 10
Final
vs. Ocean County College W, 64-53
Sat Dec 12
Final
vs. Middlesex County College L, 60-51
Tue Dec 15
Final - OT
vs. Cumberland County College L, 79-75
Fri Dec 18
Final
at Northampton Community College L, 66-59
Sat Jan 09
Final
vs. Sussex County Community College W, 69-9
Tue Jan 12
Final
at Atlantic Cape Community College W, 63-51
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Orange County Community College W, 67-62
Tue Jan 19
Final
at Ocean County College L, 50-30
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Holyoke Community College W, 72-27
Sun Jan 24
Final
at University of Connecticut at Avery Point L, 86-59
Tue Jan 26
Final
vs. Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 69-47
Tue Feb 02
Final
at Camden County College W, 78-23
Thu Feb 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Montgomery College (MD) W, 77-65
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Middlesex County College L, 75-74
Tue Feb 09
Final
at Bergen Community College W, 67-51
Thu Feb 11
Final
at Cumberland County College W, 69-56
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Mercer County Community College W, 53-33
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Cumberland County College W, 57-53
Region XIX Quarter-Finals
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. Middlesex County College L, 65-59
@ Northampton Region XIX Semi Finals
Sun Oct 23
10:00 AM
at CCBC Essex
Thu Nov 03
Final
at Harford Community College L, 127-39
Tue Nov 08
Final
vs. Bergen Community College W, 64-46
Tue Nov 15
Final
vs. Camden County College L, 51-48
Tue Nov 22
Final
vs. Middlesex County College W, 72-67
Tue Nov 29
Final
vs. Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 59-46
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Northampton Community College L, 67-52
Tue Dec 06
Final
at Passaic County Community College W, 63-58
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Atlantic Cape Community College W, 79-60
Sat Dec 10
Final
vs. Sussex County Community College W, 68-49
Thu Dec 15
Final
at Ocean County College W, 71-65
Sat Dec 17
Final
at Cumberland County College W, 61-56
Tue Jan 10
Final
at Bergen Community College W, 70-50
Sat Jan 14
Final
vs. Orange County Community College L, 71-65
Tue Jan 17
Final
at Camden County College W, 59-46
Thu Jan 19
Final
vs. Community College of Philadelphia W, 103-13
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Passaic County Community College L, 58-55
Tue Jan 24
Final
at Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 70-67
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Prince George's Community College W, 89-87
Sun Jan 29
Final
at Montgomery College (MD) L, 95-53
at Rockville Campus
Tue Jan 31
Final
vs. Atlantic Cape Community College W, 79-42
Thu Feb 02
Final
at Mercer County Community College W, 67-51
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Sussex County Community College W, 70-63
Tue Feb 07
Final
vs. Manor College W, 42-41
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. Cumberland County College W, 75-70
Thu Feb 16
Final
vs. Ocean County College W, 74-62
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Middlesex County College W, 86-69
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Ocean County College W, 73-62
Region XIX Final Four @ Brookdale
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Northampton Community College W, 58-51
Region XIX Division III Championship Game
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Rock Valley College L, 74-46
@ MVCC NJCAA National Tournament- Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. West Georgia Technical College L, 61-46
@ Jorgensen Athletic & Events Center (Utica, NY) NJCAA Championship- 5th Place Semifinals
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Northland Community & Technical College L, 85-56
@ mvcc NJCAA National Tournament- 7th Place Game
Tue Oct 24
6:30 PM
at Borough of Manhattan Community College
Sun Oct 29
11:00 AM
vs. Cecil College
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Jamboree
Sun Oct 29
2:00 PM
vs. Montgomery College (MD)
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Jamboree
Sun Oct 29
5:00 PM
at CCBC Catonsville
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. ASA College L, 77-26
@ Roxbury, MA
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Baltimore City Community College L, 75-52
@ RCC
Sun Nov 05
Final
vs. Roxbury Community College L, 65-34
@ Roxbury Community College
Tue Nov 07
Final
vs. Harford Community College L, 85-26
Tue Nov 14
Final
at Camden County College W, 64-54
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Passaic County Community College W, 79-58
Tue Nov 21
Final
vs. Middlesex County College W, 59-42
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 74-46
Thu Nov 30
Final
vs. Manor College L, 58-53
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Bergen Community College L, 70-69
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Atlantic Cape Community College W, 99-38
Tue Dec 12
Final
vs. County College of Morris W, 76-56
Thu Dec 14
Final
at Ocean County College W, 73-32
Sat Dec 16
Final
at Cumberland County College W, 119-20
Tue Dec 19
Final
at Sussex County Community College W, 73-60
Tue Jan 09
Final
vs. Bergen Community College L, 52-43
Tue Jan 16
Final
vs. Camden County College W, 69-57
Thu Jan 18
Final
vs. Union County College L, 80-55
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Passaic County Community College W, 74-49
Tue Jan 23
Final
vs. Rowan College at Gloucester County L, 80-75
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Atlantic Cape Community College W, 2-0
Forfeit
Thu Feb 01
Final
vs. Mercer County Community College W, 91-58
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Sussex County Community College W, 85-47
Sun Feb 04
Final
vs. University of Connecticut at Avery Point L, 86-49
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Middlesex County College W, 84-60
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Cumberland County College W, 95-37
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Community College of Philadelphia W, 101-40
Thu Feb 15
Final
vs. Ocean County College W, 74-25
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Northampton Community College W, 75-57
Mon Feb 26
Final
vs. Sussex County Community College W, 61-35
Region XIX Championship Tournament - Quarter Finals
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Northampton Community College W, 71-59
Region XIX Championship - Semi Final
Sun Mar 04
Final
at Rowan College at Gloucester County L, 78-67
Region XIX Championship Game
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
at Georgian Court University
Sat Oct 27
Cancelled
at NJCU
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Howard Community College W, 75-55
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Anne Arundel Community College W, 54-49
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Borough of Manhattan Community College W, 81-40
Thu Nov 15
Postponed
vs. Community College of Philadelphia
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Middlesex County College W, 76-47
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Bergen Community College W, 78-46
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Northampton Community College W, 97-17
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Atlantic Cape Community College W, 92-51
Thu Dec 06
Final
vs. Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 75-62
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Passaic County Community College W, 95-92
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Ocean County College W, 86-30
Thu Dec 13
Final
at Camden County College W, 86-32
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Community College of Philadelphia W, 71-60
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Sussex County Community College W, 57-46
Thu Dec 20
Final
at Union County College L, 73-58
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 73-62
Thu Jan 10
Final
at County College of Morris W, 74-67
Tue Jan 15
Final
vs. Ocean County College W, 92-41
Thu Jan 17
Final
vs. Mercer County Community College W, 63-48
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Nassau Community College L, 72-56
Tue Jan 22
Final
vs. Bergen Community College W, 67-60
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Sussex County Community College L, 53-48
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Atlantic Cape Community College W, 2-0
Forfeit
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Essex County College W, 59-41
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Orange County Community College W, 51-37
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Middlesex County College W, 54-43
Tue Feb 12
Cancelled
vs. Camden County College
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Passaic County Community College W, 54-50
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Sussex County Community College W, 64-60
Region XIX Semi-Finals
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Passaic County Community College L, 65-60
@ Brookedale Community College Region XIX Championship
Mon Oct 28
7:00 PM
at NJCU
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Anne Arundel Community College
Sun Nov 03
1:00 PM
at Prince George's Community College
Tue Nov 05
5:00 PM
vs. Camden County College
Tue Nov 12
5:00 PM
at Bergen Community College
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at Middlesex County College
Tue Nov 19
5:30 PM
at Passaic County Community College
Thu Nov 21
5:00 PM
vs. Union County College
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
vs. Atlantic Cape Community College
Tue Dec 03
5:00 PM
vs. Sussex County Community College
Thu Dec 05
5:00 PM
at Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland
Tue Dec 10
7:00 PM
vs. Ocean County College
Sat Dec 14
12:00 PM
at Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester
Tue Dec 17
7:00 PM
vs. Mercer County Community College
Thu Jan 09
5:00 PM
vs. Bergen Community College
Tue Jan 14
5:00 PM
vs. Passaic County Community College
Sat Jan 18
12:00 PM
vs. Middlesex County College
Tue Jan 21
5:00 PM
at Atlantic Cape Community College
Tue Jan 28
5:00 PM
at Sussex County Community College
Thu Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Ocean County College
Sat Feb 01
12:00 PM
at Northampton Community College
Tue Feb 04
5:00 PM
vs. Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland
Thu Feb 06
5:00 PM
vs. Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester
Tue Feb 11
5:00 PM
at Community College of Philadelphia
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Rockland Community College
Tue Feb 18
5:00 PM
at Camden County College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule