History of Program

Women's volleyball has been grounding balls on their opponent’s court since 2014. The program rallies with each new season and focuses on developing the necessary skill set for success. Learn More

Meet the Coach

Meet the Coach

Poline Mackiewicz Head Women's Volleyball Coach p.mackiewicz@verizon.net
View Coaching Staff >>

Upcoming Games & Results

Women's Volleyball
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 02
5:00 PM
at Georgian Court University
Sat Sep 06
Final
Union County College L, 3-2
Tue Sep 09
Final
Ocean County College L, 3-1
Sat Sep 13
Final
at Passaic County Community College L, 3-0
Thu Sep 18
Final
at Middlesex County College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 19
Final
Passaic County Community College W, 3-2
Thu Sep 25
Final
County College of Morris W, 3-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Bergen Community College L, 3-0
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Ocean County College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Bucks County Community College W, 3-2
Tue Oct 07
Final
Middlesex County College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Northampton Community College L, 3-0
Mon Oct 13
Final
at Union County College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 14
Final
Bergen Community College L, 3-1
Thu Aug 27
2:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
Wed Sep 02
7:00 AM
at Rowan College at Gloucester County 0-0
Wed Sep 02
Final
at Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 3-2
Thu Sep 03
Final
Passaic County Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Harford Community College L, 2-0
@ Howard cc
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Baltimore City Community College W, 2-0
@ Columbia, Md.
Sun Sep 06
Final
vs. CCBC Essex L, 2-1
@ Howard Community Col Dragon Invitational
Sun Sep 06
Final
vs. Nassau Community College L, 2-0
@ Howard cc
Tue Sep 08
Final
at Middlesex County College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 10
Final
at Ocean County College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
Union County College W, 3-0
Mon Sep 14
Final
at County College of Morris W, 3-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
Northampton Community College L, 3-0
Thu Sep 17
Final
Ocean County College L, 3-1
Tue Sep 22
Final
Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 3-0
Thu Sep 24
Final
Bergen Community College L, 3-1
Tue Sep 29
Final
Middlesex County College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 01
Final
at Passaic County Community College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Union County College W, 3-1
Tue Oct 06
Final
Raritan Valley Community College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 13
Final
at Bergen Community College L, 3-1
Tue Oct 20
Final
at Bergen Community College L, 3-2
Quarter-Finals Region XIX Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Community College of Rhode Island L, 3-0
Dragon Invitational
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Howard Community College L, 3-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. CCBC Essex L, 3-0
@ Howard Community Col Dragon Invitational
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Harford Community College L, 3-0
@ Columbia, Md. Dragon Invitational
Tue Sep 06
Final
Middlesex County College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 08
Final
Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Raritan Valley Community College W, 3-1
Tue Sep 13
Final
Ocean County College L, 3-0
Thu Sep 15
Final
at Union County College W, 3-1
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 3-0
Thu Sep 22
Final
Raritan Valley Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Northampton Community College L, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Bergen Community College L, 3-1
Thu Sep 29
Final
at Middlesex County College L, 3-2
Sat Oct 01
Final
at County College of Morris W, 3-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Ocean County College L, 3-2
Mon Oct 10
Final
Bergen Community College W, 3-2
Tue Oct 11
Final
Union County College W, 3-2
Tue Oct 18
Final
at Montgomery County Community College (PA) L, 3-1
Region XIX Tournament Quarter Final Round
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Rowan College at Gloucester County W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
Bergen Community College L, 3-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
Middlesex County College W, 3-1
Thu Sep 14
Final
at Ocean County College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
CCBC Essex L, 3-0
Lincroft, NJ
Sat Sep 16
Final
Raritan Valley Community College L, 3-0
Tri Match
Mon Sep 18
Final
Union County College L, 3-1
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Northampton Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Passaic County Community College W, 3-0
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County
Thu Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Bergen Community College
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Raritan Valley Community College
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Middlesex County College
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
Passaic County Community College
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Ocean County College
Wed Oct 11
6:00 PM
at Union County College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule